Le foto di Ayla Globetrotter

Parzialmente verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 3 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Ayla. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 14 Referenzas 8 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German, Indonesian, Latvian, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Membro dal 2010
  • Hospitality
  • Communication - Event management
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

ABOUT ME

I'm openminded, fun and outgoing, love to explore and learn something new every day! Up for a challenge any time. I like cinema, diving and snorkeling and going for walks. I like (good) food, cooking and drinking wine or whiskey every now and then.
I travel as much as I can and love to learn about new cultures, languages and nature. Love to share experiences and stories.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I think it's an amazing initiative to help each other out and share culture and adventure. We make the world a better place by being open minded and learning new people and their habits and experiences.

Interessi

I love to go to the movies, like LOVE ;) furthermore I love to travel and see all the corners of the world.. I really like to listen to music as well, either if it's at home while cooking or out clubbing.

  • festivals
  • walking
  • partying
  • music
  • cinema
  • nature

Musica, film e libri

Many! I go to cinema as often as I can :) I am not into horror movies though.. I like true based stories or animated. Every mood has an appropriate movie ;)

I like books too, mainly psychology and well being or business minded, books that will make me smarter or broaden my horizon.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I loved diving with Whale Sharks in Australia! They are such peaceful and big creatures, makes you think about life and take a step back.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

I have many travel stories, know a lot about movies, like to cook and drink wine or whiskey and like going for walks. I can perfectly be by myself but also enjoy some quality time together.

Paesi che ho visitato

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Australia, Indonesia, Latvia, Netherlands, New Zealand

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Pioneer
    Distintivo “pioniere”

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Ayla. È gratis!