Aylin S.'s Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aylin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 60 references 55 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Sign Language - German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I travel since my childhood. Other than some people I never felt any homesickness. I always enjoy being outside, discovering new places even in the city I live in but preferably in cities and countries I haven't been to, yet. It 's like there is a map in my head I have to fill with life and colour by visiting each place on my own.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to see as much of this world as possible. It's exciting to meet new people, learn new languages, get to know different lifestyles and cultures.

Interests

  • street art
  • photography
  • crafts
  • gardening
  • drawing
  • swimming
  • reading books
  • being outside
  • urban gardening
  • swimming in the sea

Music, Movies, and Books

I read almost every book that get's in my reach (or I try to do so at least :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Maybe haven't done it, yet..

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love baking so..any kind of cookies, muffins, cakes, tartes, waffles..just tell me what and when 🙃

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Ireland, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Aylin’s full profile.