Logo orange

Alex Ayllu

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hey! im 21 years old,i live in an appartement with 5 awesome roomates.I'm currently studying education,due to my passion of learning and teaching. I love travelling so much, my friends know me as a kind,fun and silly person. I like finding new friends,knowing about new cultures and having fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuun:)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

No couchsurfing experience myself, but we had people staying at our appartment and I have a bit of hitchicking experience.

Interests

I love to play and listen to music, be outside, read books about anything, having putluck dinner with friends or anyone and laugh a lot.

Music, Movies & Books

I'd listen to anything. I love Modest Mouse, The Dodos, Gorillaz etc,

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Teaching children was my best exeprience so far. You can learn sooo much from then, it's unbelievable!! They are my favorite people :)

Countries I've Visited

Canada, Peru, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile