Ayse Akgul's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ayse’s full profile.

Overview

  • 49 references 31 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning English, Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • still student
  • post graduate
  • From Arnavutköy, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I host only WOMEN! 😉
*Dont ring neigbours bell pls.
*My home is not hostel. It would be pleasure for me u feel at home but i m not your cleaner and i dont ve houskeeper. After u clean yourself pls check the sink.
*you can always join me for breakfast or dinner. But you should inform me before u use my kitchenware, then i can share with you how to use.

During day time i ll be at work. I can welcome you at 6 pm.

Im graduated from philosophy and had master degree on psychology. Deeply enjoy knitting and lots kind of handmade things.
I share my flat with my kitty, hanito. If u ve ailurophopia pls think twice.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When i m not traveling, cs is the easiest way to keep travel spirit inside me. Travelers especially have long trip encourage me for my future one.
When i m traveling, i like to see how is life there.

Interests

  • photography
  • traveling
  • camping
  • swimming
  • philosophy
  • psychology
  • watching movies
  • biking
  • driving
  • handmade
  • listening to music
  • hiking in the mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Rob Thomas- Little Wonders ✌️

Mr Nobody

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

ihavent done yet, i hope in the future i'll do something amazing :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Turkish 😉 I can teach amigurimi (handmade toys), prepare different kind of coffee
If we meet i ll learn something from u, but now i dont know what it is ✌️

What I Can Share with Hosts

Coffee, stories, moment

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, France, Georgia, Germany, Guatemala, India, Italy, Jordan, Kenya, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, Nepal, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Ayse’s full profile.