Fotos de AyZack Wahab

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 1 month

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de AyZack. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 91 Recomendacións 31 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian, Malay; learning Dutch, German
  • 40, Male
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Full time freelance. Langugae Translator & VO talent
  • Journalism but HATE writing! So I joined Radio.
  • De Merlimau, Malacca, Malaysia
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

#IMPORTANT# : Please read through my profile ESPECIALLY on Additional Informations under My Home section.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

CURRENT MISSION

HOST more CS Before I Die. House For Everyone!

ABOUT ME

40 yo single man, love backpack & impromptu travel. Everything comes as surprise. Just moved and lived in Netherlands.

The best way to get to know me is really through the old fashioned way... talk to me!!! However for the benefit of some people who like to take a short cut, herewith is best description of who I am... I am 5'7" 65kg new generation of Malay adult. Well, as for what I like to do, it really depends on my mood and whose I am with. I really enjoy being at home, cooking, watch movies, hiking, karaoke singing, travelling alone/bag pack and spending time meeting with CS in my town. I'm just an average-fit and nice-looking guy. I love to laugh and have fun. Think that spontaneity and adventure are important. The things I seek in another are honesty.But... I enjoy my life! Even it's not PERFECT. Looking for some relaxing entertainment & NEW FRIENDS. Love to meet for chat, drink ONLY. I enjoy brilliant conversation... Guy with brain. Lets be friend, shall we?

PHILOSOPHY

Do not limit yourself by doing ONLY one thing. Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines, sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover. FREE YOUR HEART FROM HATRED. FREE YOUR MIND FROM WORRIES. LIVE SIMPLY. GIVE MORE. EXPECT LESS.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I came across this website by accident & I love to join the community here. Look forward to meet!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I HOST:- Macos Piani (Brazil)- Kei & Anjelica (Brazil)- Tom & Sina (UK & Germany)- Sam Liao (China)- Elise & Jasper (Belgium)- Bjorn (Switzerland)- Phil & Yann (UK)- Valérian Brulland (France)- Yuan (Taiwan)- Madi E. Toosi (Iran)- SJ (New York)- Grazia (Polish-Canadian)- Karrie (New Jersey)- Jeremy (France)- Arek (Poland)- Marek (Poland)- Shamal (UK)- Monica & Bojan (Cambodia & Serbia)- Estaban (Argentina)- Felipe (Uruguay)- Richard Chan (Penang)- Fabian Delarious (Singapore)- Julie (France)- Irina & Bimo (Medan)
I SURFED:- Rezza Wanderman (Pangkor)visited 82 states (36.4%)I been travelling almost 2/3 of the world but always travel alone and all by myself. Hardly mix wth the locals or other travelers. What a waste!I just started hosting in November 2011

I wanted to list all here but I have lost count....

Intereses

I love sociology & anthropology. I enjoy museum to understand local culture. I can be there for hours especially in diorama areas. I love to cycle but now my bicycle already retired and i am getting fatter so I stop. Only big hips & legs left as legacy...

I love Diving & fart under the water :-p
I started stage acting since i was 9 till now.

I love to talk, I love to talk, I love to talk

I love quiet area... but I party hard sometimes

Música, películas y libros

I listen to all kind of music without prejudice. But my preference always Jazz, rock & ska. Hed Kandi music is always awesome!

I am learning saxophone now :-)

I enjoy indie/short film

My latest book i read was Eat, Pray, Love. Then I watched the movie and upset me...

Algo increíble que he hecho

1.Travel Singapore - London by train
2.Lived in 10" x 10" glass perspex without talking for 70 hours for charity
3. Island hopping in Greece

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach you to have BIG smile & laught out of your lung! :-)

Evening walk and explore this city under the neon lights!

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

History, Culture, Music

Países que he visitado

Afghanistan, Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Gambia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hong Kong, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Laos, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, North Korea, Northern Ireland, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russian Federation, Saint Martin (French part), Scotland, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Timor-Leste (East Timor), Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Vanuatu, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Bangladesh, India, Malaysia, Nepal, Netherlands, Singapore, Sri Lanka

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    33 Respaldars

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de AyZack. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos