Azif Abbasi's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Azif’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Accountant
  • No education listed
  • From India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

It's my new CS account, my last one was deleted around covid closure. I have traveled around 17 countries and have been a part of couch surfing since 2016.
Currently I am hosting 1 person at a time. My house is located about 30 minutes drive from the city centre.

I am a well travelled friendly guy who loves meeting new people and making friends. I m easy going who loves socializing. I like exploring new places and long drives

I have lived most of my adult life in wellington. I love hiking and trekking, also fond of some outdoor activities.

I m a fitness freak who luvs his gym, I m into a lil yoga as well ( just started a bit recently tbh)

I m also a foodie who loves a great wine with some nice food. And YES I can cook pretty well.

Interests

  • cooking
  • yoga
  • board games
  • spirituality
  • outdoor adventures

Music, Movies, and Books

Crime thrillers

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live about 30 mins from Wellington CBD. I can offer a couch to sleep on.
Preferred stay - 2 to 3 days
I can only host one person at a time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Malaysia, Netherlands, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Azif’s full profile.