Aaron and Sara's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aaron’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To keep my head in the clouds and my feet in the earth

ABOUT ME

Hi all! We are two very laid back Aussies who love to travel and explore new places whilst hanging out with amazing people as much as we can. We both like to cook and share whatever we have.

We have just moved to beautiful Cairns and are still exploring this incredible part of the world. We have a two bedroom Queenslander house, with an amazing garden and a deck with comfy couches and relaxing hammocks.

We would be more than happy to show people around on beautiful hikes, introduce you to great local bars and will always be up for sharing a meal.

We love people, and experiencing other cultures, and joining with them in this great story of life.

PHILOSOPHY

All is possible

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We love the Couchsurfing community, and are happy to host people while we are living here in Cairns.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We have surfed a wee bit and had the pleasure to host. Love going to events and meets and have made some good friends through CS. this has been a great global community to us filled with many amazing and quirky individuals.

Interests

The Universe, Philosophy, travelling, writing, reading, music, people, nature,....... Well most things to a degree.

  • writing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

many, many, many

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We can tell you all about it when we meet :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Laos, Mexico, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Pakistan, Palestine, Peru, Portugal, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Aaron’s full profile.