Fotos de Astrid van Eck

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 8 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Astrid. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German
  • 33, Female
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • waitress
  • Havo
  • De Beverwijk
  • Has completado un 65% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Intention create results

ABOUT ME

I'm a25 years old girl. I work in a restaurant what i i really love to do! I live in an appartment in Beverwijk with my boyfriend for 1 years now. We have two really cool cats. I like to go out alot, hang with friends, just chilling, i love to paint, see the world, meet new people... I love to dance, i have danced for a living for a few years, but quit doing that so much. i'm in to spiratual stuff and i'm open minded.

PHILOSOPHY

This is my life, I live it. I do whatever i like to do and what makes me happy. I think everyone has to decide for his self what is importent for him and try to live like that. That is what i'm trying to do...

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I never couchsurfed before with people i didn't really know... though i stayed over with friends alot and people are always free to stay at our place...

Intereses

I like dancing, have drinks in bars or at the terras, i love to shop. I like to go to the gym. Meet alot of people. Just having fun. Talk. Paint. Dance.

  • cats
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • drinking
  • shopping
  • painting

Música, películas y libros

I like alot!

Algo increíble que he hecho

dancing for thousends of people at a festival in sweden. Make a trip trough the USA.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I know alot about what is healty for you to eat..

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Mexico, Namibia, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Netherlands

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Astrid. ¡Es gratis!