Burhan Karaçoban's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 18 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Burhan’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Turkish; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • student,business
  • university
  • From Ankara, Ankara, Turkey
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I am still student,i worked nearly 20 different jobs and i have my own business now.I love to help people,spend time with family and friends.I have started beekeping and natural food business..I love playing football,walking in nature,travelling

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I can be your guide or after know eachother more you can stay in my flat.I live with family(mother,father and sister)in Ankara and my office is in Istanbul so you can be guest in Istanbul.
if you want to visit İstanbul or Ankara I can help you,if I have time I will be glad to be guide for you.


I was volunteer guide for people from Russia,Serbia,Iran,Holland in Istanbul.
and one Norway man in Ankara,I worked in tourism area so I have good communication with visitors.


football,volleyball,take photo,swimming,listening music,dance,technology,,gym,fitness,.....

Music, Movies, and Books

series: prison break,lost,las vegas,and more...
National geographic,Jules Verne's NOvels

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I love to help people .

What I Can Share with Hosts

If in Ankara my mother can cook traditional.
If in another city i can show around find best restaurants.Tell about our culture and tradition.

Countries I’ve Visited

South Korea, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Burhan’s full profile.