Zdjęcia użytkownika Beate Grebstad

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Być może przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie 17 minutes temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Beate, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 11 Opinia 5 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian, Swedish; learning Danish, Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2011
  • Nie podano zawodu
  • Have a bachelor degree in nursing
  • Z Sykkylven
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

Travel and meet people

ABOUT ME

I`m a open minded girl, who enjoys the travel life. I work as Nurse, but i also work some time at my family farm. I love spending time with nature, you know, camping, riding horses.
I love music and dancing.Its like Bob Marley says, when music hits you, you feel no pain.
I also like to meet new people. I like to get to know persons from other cultures and to understand their view on the world.I really think that its interesting to see and experience cultural differences.

PHILOSOPHY

I think that you should enjoy the moment and not think so much about whats gonna happen next. You need to live you life not just be a part of it.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I both surf and host people. I attend to meetings when im travelling. Im from a small place and cs in not so active here, so i use it mostly travelling.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Ive met cs people around the world. And it always gives me memories for life. You meet friends that you will always have in your life. In one way or another. Some of the most interesting relations i have comes from people i meet trough cs.

Zainteresowania

Dancing, horse riding, hiking, beach life, party,good conversations.

  • horses
  • fish
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • camping
  • nursing
  • beaches

Muzyka, filmy i książki

I spend a lot of time listening to music. I have a lot of favorites
Anouk
Lissie
Eddie Vedder
Mana

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Ive crossed the Andes twice, an amazing view
I was in the salt desert next to San Pedro de Atacama
I swimmed in the crystal blue oscean in Boracay
I visited a deserted Island in the Phillipines, it took me two days to get there. I lived with a Phillipino family, no electricity and the food was just rice and fish.
I felt like top of the world when i could see Asia and Europe from the best roof in Istanbul

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I can teach you how to speak Norwegian, even though its not so useful around the world. And also maybe we can cook some food.
I wanna learn photograpy, dancing, language.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Argentina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Costa Rica, Denmark, France, Greece, Iceland, India, Ireland, Malaysia, Morocco, Nicaragua, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Norway, Philippines, Spain

Dawne odznaki

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Poręczs

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Beate, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy