Bård Kasti Hyldmo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bård Kasti’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian; learning French, Polish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Student
  • Medicine
  • From Kristiansand, Vest-Agder, Norway
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am a 29 year old male from Norway. For the moment I study medicine in Poznan, Poland on my last year. I will be in Kristansand, Norway, my home city, for seasonal work this summer. Also I am planning to be traveling around again by the end of July!

My couch situation will depend a bit if I am at home or in Poland.

Interests

  • books
  • cooking
  • running
  • movies
  • chess
  • rock climbing
  • medicine
  • science
  • meeting new people
  • brazilian jiu jitsu

Music, Movies, and Books

There are so many to choose from, so I'll just list my number one favorites for the moment.

Music: 10000 days by Tool.
Book: The glass bead game by Herman Hesse.
Movie: City of God.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bicycled alone from Poznan in Poland to Split in Croatia. Probably my favorite trip that I've ever done!

What I Can Share with Hosts

To pay for groceries, be mindful of their privacy and to help with chores.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Malta, Morocco, New Zealand, Norway, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Bård Kasti’s full profile. It’s free!