David et Ana Maldonado, Heyraud's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see David et Ana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 14 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 30, Other
  • Member since 2011
  • Student for being teacher / Landscaper
  • No education listed
  • From Ardeche, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discover Canada and USA

ABOUT ME

We are David (24 years old) and Anastasia (22 years old). We are a couple and we want to discover the world together. This year we want to discover landscapes of Canada and USA. And we want to learnt english, because our english is very bad. We want live this experience to meet people who are agree to share their way of life and show us their country.

PHILOSOPHY

Simply : Enjoy life ;-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

This year we're just surfing but when we come back in France we want to be hosts.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It's our first experience of couhSurfing, every friends who are living this experience are very enjoy. So we are impatient to discover this way of travelling and meet people.

Interests

We love cooking, watching movies and TV series (like breaking bad, friends, HIMYM, hung, The simpsons and others), listening musics, discovering beautifull landscapes, cities and monuments.
We are very curious to learn your culture.
We love travelling, make parties, laughing, meet new people...

  • culture
  • cooking
  • partying
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • surfing
  • bungee jumping

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies : Forest Gump, le 8ème jour, Sleepers, Las Vegas parano... Movies by Emir Kusturika, Quentin Tarentino, ...
Musics : Reggae, rock, balkan music, pop music, electro... We're eclectic persons.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungee jumping !
Clouds inside the Grand Canyon!
Iguazu Falls!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Belgium, Canada, Chile, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see David et Ana’s full profile. It’s free!