Lilla Török's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lilla’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 20 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • PhD student
  • university psychology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

beat the world, of course! : )

ABOUT ME

Hey everybody!
I'm Lilla, 29 years old, PhD student from Hungary, my field is sport and social psy.

PHILOSOPHY

Strongly believe in: "Whether You Believe You Can, Or You Can't, You Are Right." Henry Ford

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

When I was an Erasmus, I mostly surfed. It was the first time, and was awesome in many senses. Since then we hosted a few people as well here in Budapest, that is another adventure: being a tourist in ur own homeplace! Both sides are lovely!

Interests

I adore literature and sports. Jumping into the snow, laughing at the sunshine and learning, seeing, trying, tasting new things.

  • literature
  • sports
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Dostoevsky and Russian realism.
Movie: serious one: Life is beautiful; lovely ones: Love actually, Lilo & Stitch.
Music: absolutely depends on my mood.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

According to my Mum: "Trust people, who you host/surf on your couch."
Jumping into the sea in November.
Buying a ticket and travelling to Canada on the next day.

Teach, Learn, Share

http://the4capitalsproject.tumblr.com/

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lilla’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups