BACKPACKER04's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see BACKPACKER04’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Have a blast and make friends!
  • I currently attend UCSC and daydream of escaping to far a...
  • From California coast
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Experience and Explore all that is unknown to me and have fun doing it!

ABOUT ME

I´m a full time student. I´m a Hard worker. but when it comes to traveling I´m in love.
i really enjoy meeting new people and trying new things. just hanging out is GREAT and learning something new everyday is the goal.

PHILOSOPHY

i hope it all goes well.
que sura sura.
lets all have fun!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i just joined.. and i cant wait to participate as much as possible!
i love meeting new people and participating as much as possible in whatever way i can while staying at someone´s house.
i have yet to have someone here visit me but have met some great people through my travels and visits with CS.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i have little experience... but what i have i have loved! its been a lot of fun and i cannot wait to try more!

i love helping in the kitchen.. im not any good on my own but if given good directions under a guide, i can be a good helper. and i love to get new recipes and learn new things.

Interests

the world and people in it.
anything and everything..

  • recipes
  • traveling
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

always interested in anything good.
but not exactly interested in just anything..

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Monaco, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see BACKPACKER04’s full profile. It’s free!