Chris  Ihle's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 10 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Recent grad student, looking to enjoy some free time befo...
  • Bachelors in Business Administration
  • From Cincinnati, Ohio
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

New to CouchSurfing. Signed up before my trip to Europe this summer. Want to meet some fun and interesting locals who may be willing to show me around or share a couch!

ABOUT ME

I recently joined the CS community because I will be touring Europe for 5 weeks this summer. I thought this would be an excellent way to make the most of the experience and get to meet some cool people along the way. Im a 23 yr old who tends to be a laid back person with an adventurous spirit and I enjoy meeting new people and having fun. I enjoy a multitude of things and am pretty much up to try anything at least once. My hobbies include; camping, hiking, sports (golf, softball, frisbee golf, and others for fun), partying, and hanging out with friends. I tend to lack a long term focus on alot of things but I have ambition to succeed in the things I put my mind to. Im not exactly sure what I want to do with my life but Im sure the plan will unfold when its the right time. As for now, Im enjoying the freedom of being a recent grad and lacking a full time job. I am anticipating this long planned trip throughout Europe and hope to meet alot of fun, exciting and interesting people willing to share a day or two of their lives with me and a couple buddies.

PHILOSOPHY

Live in the moment....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Haven't been a member long enough to host anyone or be hosted. Hopefully I'll be fortunate to meet some people on my trip!!

Interests

everything mentioned above and.... Rap, Alternative, Punk music, art scenes, crowds, bar hopping, festivals, touring, good movies; comedies, horrors, and action, finance and stock trading, and everything outdoors.

  • arts
  • festivals
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • punk music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • camping
  • sports
  • golf
  • softball

Teach, Learn, Share

My life-long goal is to travel the World. I want to learn and experience as much about life as possible and enjoy every minute of it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris ’s full profile. It’s free!