Brad Cougle

Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Brad’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Following summer
  • Professional Engineer who works in the odd movie
  • From Calgary, AB, Canada
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Ride Europe on a Motorbike


I am currently looking around the world to see what I like and where I want to live. Currently I live in NZ when I'm not traveling. I have been doing motorbike trips around the USA, Canada, Europe, New Zealand and Australia since August 2005. I am a SCUBA diver and an Ice hockey player who is up for a beer on the right occassion. My next tasks are to learn to sail and strengthen my Spanish skills. I think I have been to over 20 countries, so I have a couple of stories if you like stories.



Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I can offer information on most of Europe, Australia, USA, Canada and New Zealand and I will be able to offer my couch when i get to Canada and then also when I return to NZ.


Some couch surfing in Poland, Austria, Hungary and Slovenia. Hosted a little in NZ.


Motorcycling around the world.

Music, Movies, and Books

Fight Club, Train Spotting, Hotel Rwanda
Coldplay, Led Zepplin, Kings of Leon, Fat Freddy's Drop, 800 Prospect
Biographies, Chuck Palahniuk.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Mud baths in Colombia is the top of my list!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, New Zealand

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Brad’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups