Fotos von baier

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor about 2 months

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von baier zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 19 Referenzs 12 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Swahili
  • 35, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2007
  • asking questions
  • sometimes i wonder, if i am educated at all
  • Aus fulda - that s a small city right in the heart of germany
  • Profil zu 95 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

being either one of the populus trees in front of my window - or the wind

ABOUT ME

reading a lot, studying philosophy, travelling, hiking in the woods, trekking in the countryside, playing soccer on sand-courts, sitting around in berlin with klappstuhlclub.de, swimming in lakes, being francophil, playing board- and card-games, cooking delicious meals and eating them afterwards - or just eating them...

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i just have an insulation matress and a sleeping bag to offer and to use, some time to drink some coffee and even more beers...i m doing the ground-work of couchsurfing - the work with responsibilities i leave for those which want to take it - i don t feel like taking it here at CS - but in many other areas of life

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

stayed at some peoples places and hosted some others

Interessen

see above or in person (i dislike it, when the system forces you to answer such questions)

  • cooking
  • beer
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • lakes

Musik, Filme und Bücher

thomas mann: "death in venice" and "joseph and his brothers", thomas mann in general, goethe: "götz von berlichingen", schiller: "wallentstein" and in general, kleist: "michael kohlhaas", albert camus in general, russian authors, all kinds of historical~, fantasy~, crimenovels - actually all books, including cooking books

music: yes, but not too much. men with guitars, are fine.

films: yes, but not too many.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

i hiked with a friend in 2007 from luxembourg to romania - 13 weeks of hiking and staying outside - awesome

and finally leaving Berlin for a year to live in Brittany, France

for pictures look at:

picasaweb.google.com/andrebaier

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Luxembourg, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Switzerland, Tanzania, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Zambia

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

France, Germany, Tanzania, United States

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von baier zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen