Ana Brito's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 27 References 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Czech, Portuguese
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Spain
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Work hard, play harder :)

ABOUT ME

Hi there! I am a Dominican lady who grew up in Spain. I'm an easy-going person, I consider myself very open-minded and outgoing. I respect every single human being in the world, everyone has their say so why not listen?
I love knowing new people, I'm talkative but also a good listener.
I have lived in Dominican Rep, Spain, Ireland, England and currently living in Czech Republic. I believe I have learned a lot from each culture and friend I have gained along the way!

PHILOSOPHY

I think life is about the people you meet and the things you create with them, so you should go out and start creating!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I had many good experiences. I was hosting while living in Dublin. I was hosted while traveling abroad, and now I just meet people at events or activities to hang out!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far so good!

Interests

I am a cinema and series lover, I enjoy different kinds of films and series, ranging from comedy to horror ones. I also enjoy outside sports, gym classes, hiking and dancing. I love to try different food and discover small amazing restaurants around Prague.

  • culture
  • singing
  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • beer
  • running
  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • languages
  • sociology
  • food
  • netflix

Music, Movies, and Books

I cant name favourite movies because I have too many... Regarding music, I'm very diverse because I like pretty much everything...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have seen a cow scratching her head with her back leg while standing... no kidding!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish and how to smile :)

I want to learn many languages, to play a musical instrument and to be more crafty :S

I can share my opinion (may be good or bad) about cinema, traveling, music, dance, food, politics, psychology, sociology...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ireland, Spain, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups