Fotos de Amir Balafshan

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Amir. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 5 Recomendacións 4 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi)
  • 33, Male
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Architect, furniture designer and carpenter/ Musician vo...
  • Bachelor of Architecture
  • De Shiraz, Fars, Iran, Islamic Republic Of
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Musician/ Architecture/ Designing furniture/ Carpentery/ wood working/
Find my woodworking here:
Www.instagram.com/aghaye.najar
Our music band:
Www.facebook.com/xoroos
;)

ABOUT ME

I'm sick of listening to new people. I'm the kind of guy who start a conversation with no reason however we're all have many reason to get to know each other...

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

A very interesting experience in Istanbul with Nicola and Ufug the great!
Hosting Mohamad Reza and Farnaz was really fun.

Intereses

Human relationship
living independent
Music
Photography
Movie
Reading

  • arts
  • culture
  • architecture
  • photography
  • beauty
  • reading
  • woodworking
  • music

Música, películas y libros

music: Many style of music. Especially early modern classic music, some progressive Rock and pop ...
book: Heinrich Böll novel/ Sartre/ Kafka/ French and American modern literature
Movie: night on earth, the great beauty, winter sleep ...

Algo increíble que he hecho

I lived in many places with really different culture and weather and many aspect. I'm originally from south Iran. grow up in Shiraz. graduated from Zanjan and Rasht university. lived and worked in Tehran for 4 years. Moved to Rasht till now.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I'm kind of meticulous in music and art and beauty.
I had some practical experience in music as vocalist ,guitarist and violinist.
After my graduation in architecture I decided to learned Carpentery from beginning and I was lucky enough to found a job related to wood working.

Países que he visitado

Pakistan, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Países en los que he vivido

Iran

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Amir. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos