László Balázs's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see László’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Esperanto, Hungarian, Russian
  • 46, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • cook
  • IT teacher
  • From Vásárosnamény, Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg, Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a positive, energetic person, who likes to travel, enjoy the life, cook and taste different cuisines, I like to meet new people, and exchange some experiences. I am very friendly and helpful person as well. But this are only words.. let's meet and get to know eachoter better! ;)

Im living with my two dogs (Dasy is a dachshund and Loki is Husky)They are not allowed to come in the house, but they are around us (sometimes jumping on us and they wanna get some attention from us...) when we are outside! ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe that couchsurfing is a unique way to get to know the culture and the right feeling of the place. And when you are a traveller it is the best way to get connected with the locals and discover the secrets of each place.
Meet interesting people and hear their stories and make friends on the way.

Interests

I love to cook and taste different cuisines, I like to dance, listen to music or any kind of entertainment and I can entertain as well.
In my free time I like going abroad, discover new places, meet new people and learn about life.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • traveling
  • music
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Edward Sharp and the magnetic zero, Lukas Grahan
Life of Bryan
coloring books (I am dyslexic...)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cross country skying in a sunny day in the Norwegian mountains

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some delicious Hungarian recipes and I would like to learn your national food as well.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My friendship, my life experience and some funny stories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belgium, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, India, Italy, Luxembourg, Moldova, Mongolia, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Denmark, Hungary, India, Netherlands, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see László’s full profile.

My Groups