Balbina Rogala's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Balbina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 19 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Polish; learning German, Russian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Musician
  • Academy of Music in Kraków, currently Academy of Music i...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Find new friendships. Share your culture. Lose all useless stereotypes.

ABOUT ME

Well.. hello everyone!
I am just like every usual Cracovian student who currently lives in Hannover (I used to study in Italy as an ERASMUS student). I like speaking about everything and anything, I am rather curious of everything and everyone. I hate boredom and permanent doing the same things although I could do something dirrefent and more interesting in the same time!

PHILOSOPHY

For my­self I am an op­ti­mist - it does not seem to be much use being anything el­se.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

That's really perfect idea,before using it you have to just "break the ice" connected to uncertainty and fear.

I have been hosted in some places in Italy, France and in Czech Republic.
I hosted some people in Italy and Poland.
I have met people from (most of them) Italy, Germany, Turkey, Tunisia, France, Russia, Spain, Portugal, Ukraine, Czech Republic, U.K, Bulgaria, Hungary, Romania, Belarus, Moldova, Albania, Iceland, Ireland, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Siria, Brasil, Slovakia, Slovenia, United States, Colombia, India, El Salvador, Korea and China.

Interests

travelling.
music.
foreign languages.
foreign cultures.
doing sport.
reading books.

  • culture
  • books
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • sports
  • languages
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite type of music that's mainly classical (no favourite composer because each of them has something special) apart of classical music I could listen The Offspring, Muse, System of a down, Green Day, Red hot chili peppers and folk music.
I am not notably interested in film, in spite of all I prefer comedy, biographical and historical ones.
My greatest interest in books takes place in polish literature.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to share whatever is possible! My piano skills, language skills, my culture, point of the world...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Netherlands, Serbia, Slovakia, Switzerland, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Balbina’s full profile. It’s free!