balcanguy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 43% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see balcanguy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 31 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Croatian, English, German; learning Italian
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Work and enjoy life
  • No education listed
  • From Zadar, Zadar, Croatia
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

1. As I work over the week up to 10 hours I haven't the time to answer on every request for hosting.. I press mostly the button YES or NO. If I say YES we change numbers for Whatsapp after, to arrange all details.

2. I only host guys, so please accept this (no exception)

I specially like to host guys who are into sports and healty and quality food 💪

I am interested into exchange experience about training activities.. it is also possible to join me at gym 🏋🏻‍♀️.. to go on 🚴🏼 tours or in the 🏔🌋⛰ with me

July and August: Beach, clubs, relax 🚣🏻‍♀️🏄🏻🏊🏼🏖🏝🍷☕️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Would like to meet nice people to show them arround in my region and also to learn something about their region

Interests

Gym, street biking, rafting, photography

What I Can Share with Hosts

Bed, Wireless internet, coffee (espresso or mocca), breakfast, city tour

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Algeria, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Lebanon, Libya, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Montenegro, Palestine, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see balcanguy’s full profile.