Fotos de Balder Deliaert

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace about 5 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Balder. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 16 Recomendacións 11 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French
  • 26, Male
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • refinery welder.
  • Welder
  • De Ghent, Flanders, Belgium
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Alright I guess it was time to rewrite this as my life changed the last few years. (which life didn't?)

I could tell you that I'm really easy going and a fun guy to hang out. But it would feel like I'm bragging about myself. 😅

Anyway I'm Balder, currently i have a job that demands me to move a lot from country.
However I come home to my lovely GHENT now and then for a weekend. So if you want a guide or need some last minute place to stay just text me. Maybe I can sort you out.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I started to use it when I quit my job back in 2015 to go travelling.

Intereses

I love camping in the nature. I'm in a youth movement, JNM what means Youth Nature and milieu. I am sportive and like to climb, snowboard, slackline, mountain biking, and manymore. So if your looking for someone to join sports, just ask.

And offcourse i'm always in for a party.

Música, películas y libros

Mr noboddy is my favorit movie! Must see :D
Books: 1984, water for elephants, his dark materials(trilogy) , release.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Saved someone's life. ;)

Enseña, aprende, comparte

As a welder I can teach you how to weld.
I love many sport so if you need someone to sport with. I can help you with snowboarding, gym, diving.
I'm also in for different sports(BMX, climbing, hiking, jogging).

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

My smile :-) and a helping hand!

Países que he visitado

Australia, Austria, Burkina Faso, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Belgium

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Balder. ¡Es gratis!