Baldassarre Medeot's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Baldassarre’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Barista (The Restoration Yard - Dalkeith)
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I am trying to become a barista master of coffee
ABOUT ME

I am simple man who like a simple life.

PHILOSOPHY

I try to live in peace and serenity with the rest of the world :-)

Interests

I like to go to the cinema, have a good time in the nature, going for a walk or with bicycle and sometimes, make photos. I like travelling very much.

  • coffee
  • movies
  • traveling
  • tea

Music, Movies, and Books

I like every kind of good film. My favourite is "Into the wild".
Music: Queen, Subsonica. Leonard Cohen, The Cranberries Rock, pop, sometimes jazz and classical music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing I have done, it is going in Senegal for 2 weeks on August 2010 with a group of volunteers.

I'm planning to òive in a coffe plantation in Honduras for 1 year.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to make a good coffee

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Scotland, Senegal, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Baldassarre’s full profile. It’s free!