Fotos de Thomas FLORENT

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há over 4 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Thomas. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 13 Referência 5 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Portuguese; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Membro desde 2008
  • painting, sculpture, playing music, Krav Maga
  • good! ;)
  • De Calais in north of France
  • Perfil 95% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

To eat salad! :)

ABOUT ME

?? mmh..who knows him self?
Let me think..I think I 'm just a simple and nice person who like honesty and humour.
contradictorily (<-! ;) I am more a home boy than a big traveller but I lived 5 years in foreign countries: in south america, Europe, Asia, but always working there so I was quite static in the city..prefering digging at the same place, meeting new people and feeling at home in this new place..

PHILOSOPHY

I like to discover new things all the time: learn new songs, meet new people, "qui ne tente rien n'a rien"

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I will look at my new place if there is space for somebedy to sleep.

Interesses

Krav Maga, Music playing (guitar, piano, indian flute, didgeridoo, jew harp, berimbau, harmonica, accordeon, Darbouka..), drawing or painting people or things, sculpture in metall, languages, meeting new people..

http://touch-arts.com/artistes/florent/

  • arts
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • jewish
  • languages

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

In all kind of music I have my "prefered one"; dont know like in Brasilian Hip hop I like marcelo D2, in classical music I like Chopin or Mozart, in French music I think of Camille ...

Movis: american beauty, ensemble tout simplement, ..

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

dont know but recently I enjoyed crossing Paris at night on a bicycle..I left my self but it was enjoyable!
? It doesn't seem so a great adventure but it was for as I was drunk ;)

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

Share: evtl. music playing, drawing, Krav Maga (self defense technics), languages

Países que Visitei

Brazil, France, Germany

Países em que Morei

Germany, India

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Thomas. É grátis!

Meus Grupos