Redis redis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Redis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Indonesian, Malay; learning English
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Call centre agent of property
  • High school
  • From Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am not fluent in english, and hi I am from Bandung but currently I live and work in jakarta. I really like traveling, culinary tours, chatting, cooking food or sporting. I am the type of person who is a gym holic and i can teaching u, I am also an open minded type of person. Sometimes i'm a bit shy to first know, but afterwards you will find the fun side of me :)

know me as a good friend and fun if you have met me directly. Thank you :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Makes new friends

Interests

Same passion with me

  • cooking
  • sports
  • travelling
  • gym,
  • cardiovascular

Music, Movies, and Books

my favorite music is hip hop, pop, R n B, jazz. Like selena gomez, britney spears, Backstreet boys, blue and etc.

My fav movies its like action, cartoon, horror, thriller, science fiction.

Books I love science fiction, Horror or kinda it.

I love comic/anime/manga

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Made breakfast for my surfers :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Gym, Bodycombat,

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook, clean the place and everything else that I need to do for my Host. I can also teach how to exercise muscle or diet if my Host also wants it. I can also be invited to exchange ideas. For sure I can be reliable for my Host later :). Apart from that I always bring interesting prizes / unique things from my country that can Host save as a memento (Souvenir) from me.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Hong Kong, Japan, Macao, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Redis’s full profile.