Esteban  Loeschbor's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Esteban ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • freelance artist and designer
  • Industrial Designer degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

im From Cordoba Argentina. Currently live in Spain in a town close to Granada called Cajar.

im a human... i guess. 33 years old. Studied Industrial design, so im a designer... but i look like a regular person... with bad taste sometimes. So Freelance artist and designer, illustrator (im not sure) and also bohemian, tourist, uncle and profesional procastinator. :P i think i should say im a street artist--- cause i love to paint murals in the streets. put stickers, paste stuff... i Enjoy all Arts. and obiously im always intersted in know more.

i like sports. to be over wheels, make tricks. love to jump things, skate... mainly skateboard or longboard. .. and there are many sports i still dont tryed. But is okay... i have time. Im always stretching... but im not capable of do a yoga rutine alone... im a freestyler. im curious and always like to learn about everything... mathematics, laws, music, bussines, technology, sociology psicology, fisics, chemestry, biologi... i loooooove animals... plants... living things.... really litle tinny things... rocks... im a obsessed seeker of fractals.

maybe at first im the kind of serious guy...and later, the same. But even later... maybe i start to talk and make jokes... not always good jokes... but i try... not to be weird... its dificult to me... look what you are reading. :P

-------------

i thaught i wasnt gonna be capable of write this. No more than 3 lines... the clasic ones.

ok... thats all now... Thanks... bye bye... bon journe! tchao ciao paz!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

love traveling... love meeting new people that also likes to travel. Curious people in general.

im always thinking about search a host to couchsurf... but i still couldnt make the first step. im a slow guy

Interests

  • arts
  • design
  • street art
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • hip-hop music
  • skateboarding
  • longboarding
  • longboard
  • everything
  • painting and drawing

Music, Movies, and Books

hiatus kayote
caleborate
tool
kase-o
TYK
vulfpeck
freak power
black keys
radio moscow
meshuga
dillinger escape plan
jack jhonson
king of convenience
jorge drexler...

infinito etcetera

Teach, Learn, Share

painting or drawing skills, paint murals (streetart) , photography

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can join people in walks or bicicle routes looking for street art or abandoned places.
My favourite place in Granada is San Miguel Alto, and the places to paint graffiti.

Countries I’ve Visited

Chile, Colombia, France, Germany, Iceland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Esteban ’s full profile.