Fotos de Domen Bančič

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há 3 days

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Domen. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 6 Referência 4 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, Slovene; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Membro desde 2011
  • student
  • Ethnology & cultural anthropology (MA, BA); Russian langu...
  • De Ljubljana
  • Perfil 95% concluído

Sobre Mim

A student in his final year of master studies. Professionally interested in sustainable modes of living in urban environments, cooperativism and social implications of energy systems we live in and sustain through our everyday practices. Lately I have been working in tourism as a hostel worker [=toiler] and a karst cave guide. Interested in (too)many things so we'll doubtlessly find something to talk about when we meet. Looking forward! =)

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Spain, Russia, Germany, UK, Switzerland, Slovenia.

Interesses

Guitar, hiking, nature, people, travel, bicycle touring, DIY, languages, ...

  • diy
  • chocolate
  • traveling
  • origami
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • anthropology

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Music - somewhere between Opeth and Ethno in Transit
Movies - more into documentaries (Oppenheimer, Hertzog, etc.), but honestly, I don't make much time for TV...
Books - somewhere between Dostojevski and Graeber

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Cycling +3000 km (Scotland to Slovenia) in less than a month would probably be closest to the given criterion.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

Guitar, origami, bush-craft, bike maintenance, Slovenian language skills, ...

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

My knowledge, experiences, stories, help.. other is negotiable depending on the circumstances. =)

Países que Visitei

Albania, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Macedonia, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, Scotland, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey

Países em que Morei

England, Netherlands, Slovenia

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Domen. É grátis!

Meus Grupos