Tomas Molenda's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, Slovak; learning English, German, Polish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • enterpreneur, webdesigner
  • Czech High School
  • From Ostrava, Czech Republic
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Work -> travelling -> work -> travelling .... :-)

ABOUT ME

Czech 28-year-old small enterpreneur, making websites for small companies. Optimistic, a little punker, everytime prepared for a party, beer loving :-)

Living with my girlfriend Eva in our small, but lovely flat in Ostrava, Czech Republic.

Loving sport, especially football, big fan of football club Baník Ostrava. Skiing, cycling, hiking too.

PHILOSOPHY

Live the life!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to meet new interesting people from all of the world and let them taste our Czech beer in my favorite pub, Pivnice Školka :-)

PEOPLE WITH PETS, NO PROBLEM, COME TO US!!! After our 15-years-old dog died in 2012, our flat is so empty. So, we will welcome your pet with open arms!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Unfornatunately none, but I have joined a while ago :-) Maybe you will be my first experience :-)

Interests

webdesign, sport (especially footbal), skiing, cycling, hiking, pets, music, films, beer :-)

  • pets
  • dogs
  • beer
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • pub crawls
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies:
I like Woody Allen's films, btw. in year 2007 I felt in love with Scarlett Johansson :-), The Godfather Trilogy, Star Wars, Czech films (best is Dědictví aneb kurvahošigutntag), documentary films.

Music:
I like punk and rock music. Pink Floyd, Sex Pistols, Visací Zámek, Tři Sestry, N.V.Ú., Rolling Stones, AC/DC, Foo Fighters, Nirvana, and so on..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When my favorite football club, FC Baník Ostrava won the fourth title in history, in 2004.

When I met my girlfriend Eva in 2007.

When my little company, Avetom.cz was found, in 2010.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomas’s full profile. It’s free!