Bantharawan Thaowan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bantharawan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Lao, Thai; learning German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Management trainee.
  • Bachelor's Degree of Science (Biotechnology-Microbiology)
  • From Chaiyaphum, Thailand
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

* I DON'T LIVE IN ST.GALLEN ANYMORE.
Currently, I live in Thailand.

Kinda funny and crazy girl. Sometime behave like a boy. Hahaha :'D I'm an easy going, possitive thinking person, easy smiling and laughing a lot.

Let's meet up sometime and share our experience or anything interests together. Deal?

PHILOSOPHY

Being myself, Don't being selfish to each other. And being kind is awesome :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I did CSF in Switzerland several times while I've been there. It was very fun and awesome time and my inspiration hosts. I did CSF in Berlin too! and my host was very kind and helpfully. But mostly I meet CSFer or hangout with them many times on CSF party/meeting. So I may not have many references. But I'm not a harmful person. If you'd be kind to meet or host me. You'll see how funny I am :'D

I have 3 houses in Thailand. One in countryside at the Northeast and other 2 in the mountain close to national park (beautiful view and asmosphere!) If you guys have a chance/plans to travel to Thailand, You always welcome to stay at my home :'D and if you love spicy food. I'll cook for you and accompany you to sightseeing around and try to eat every tasty street foods! :P

Interests

I really interested in people who can drawing, painting or do anything about art and handcraft. I really like VINTAGE stuffs. Such as, cars, clothes and style. I also like to travel in different places or some places that hidden me! :') I like the mountain, photography, camping and hiking. I'd love to join in any festival as much as I can! :'D
By the way, I love people who can sing and playing any music's instrument ♡. Especially, guitar. I adore acoustic song and sound.

Music, Movies, and Books

- Action, drama and horror movies.
- I can't live without music! :') mostly is indy, acoustic, trance, house and haldstyle. But, anyway I prefer acoutic songs with guitar.
- I read many books. Especially, criminal, fantasy or horror books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I used to be a farmer volunteer in the Alps of Canton Uri, Switzerland. I've been to the beautiful mountains/beaches in my country (Thailand) and Switzerland. Home exchanged in Portugal for 2 months, backpacking 2 months by interail in Europe, sleep at the bus stop and hiking in Norway.
I've been to step rice filed in Philipphines for my research (Bio-microbiology) and everything or everyone that I've seen/met there were AMAZING! :'D - many stories to tell.

Teach, Learn, Share

Well, I'd say I love photography. (But, I can't do it very well yet) and I also like to do sewing (needlework). I can fix some clothes and design some kind of clothes as well. I really love cooking. It's my passion! :'P If I could stay with you guys. I prefer to cook my Thai dishes for you.

I can teach/share you how to cook Thai/spicy dishes and I also can teach you how to cook vegan in Thai's way. By the way since I move from Europe back to Thailand. I can travel with you to some places.

I hope anyone can travel with me sometime. Just make any short/long day trip. I'll share my experrience and my knowledge with you.

Looking forward to meet you guys :'D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Laos, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Netherlands, Philippines, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Bantharawan’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups