Logo orange

Daniele Federico

Chieti, Abruzzo, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Social media manager (marketing)
  • 5 years degre in Science of Communic...
  • From Chieti (CH) - Abruzzo
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Taking portrait of different kind of family. My project is: "NewFamilies" (facebook.com/newfamilies --> check it out)

ABOUT ME

Sociable, cheerful, open-minded. I enjoy meet new people and travel when it's possible, discover something new in every place I visit, familiarize with different cultures because good ppl are just everywhere.
I like to try always something new (especially eating :))).

I'm an italian food lover and a pretty good cook.

I live with other people, so I can host but I need to organize it.

PHILOSOPHY

Not important what you do, but HOW you do it.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Meeting people and hosting somebody in Rome and in Milan. Now I'm in NYC...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted one person in Rome and it was the best thing happened to me last summer :) And two ppl in Milan till now.

Interests

Photography
Cooking
Restaurants
Night life
Travelling
Museums

Music, Movies & Books

Last movie I really enjoy: "Invictus" by Clint Eastwood
Machete (it totally rocks!!!)
Drive
David Bowie

One Amazing Thing I've Done

A travel in Togo, Africa. It last 1 month moving around with local transportation

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach photography, social media and word-of-mouth communication (for organization) and Italian language.
But the best thing I can teach is Italian cooking :)

Countries I've Visited

France, Germany, Ireland, Spain

Countries I've Lived In

Italy, Togo, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile