Baptiste Giza's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Baptiste’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Troyes, Alsace-Champagne-Ardenne-Lorraine, France
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi ! My name is baptiste and i'm a french traveller ! I'm currently traveling with my sister in Central America !

I'm taking care about myself doing sport, spending time with people i met here in south america and visiting those countries. Joining my sister here is from far the best opportunity i had and i would like to transform it in a long and instructive trip!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because i really like the idea to share experiences with people and i hope i will receive traveling people as me when i'll be back in France. I didn't know this app before i went in Uruguay so i hope this will be a very great experience.

Interests

I really love theme parks, and i worked in one during 4 years. I've been in a lot of famous theme parks in Europe and i'm going to try the americans one. That's my main interest and i think i will work more in this area simply because it is a passion.

Of course, I also like everything that's basic like going out, listen to music, meeting new people, and simply enjoy life ! Thats also why i am on couchsurfing!

  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • languages
  • volunteering
  • parks

Music, Movies, and Books

I like every kind of musics but what i really love is EDM (electronic dance music) and festivals too. I hope one day I could try UMF and Tomorrowland that looks really crazy.

I don't really like to read, because this makes me sleep but i love watching all kind of movies !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One amazing thing i've done? Nothing really crazy but i'm traveling in south america. I'm actually organizing this trip with Workaway, in order to travel and work as a volonteer at the same time, and see and do things really original! I hope being a volunteer will help a lot to find places to learn things and live an incredible way.

Teach, Learn, Share

i'm actually learning spanish and i've been learning english during many years ! I have a lot to learn in those two languages but i don't have any difficulties to be understood.

I hope that people i will meet could help me to talk a better english/Spanish teaching me what's right or wrong !

What I Can Share with Hosts

I don't really know what i can share! The idea is to spend time and learn about people, what is shared is a life experience and things we have learnt.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, Italy, Panama, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Baptiste’s full profile. It’s free!