Barbara CANGELOSI's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Barbara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Consultant
  • Master in Management control
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hello. My name is barbara, I'm 25 years old and live in Paris. As for a living I am an IT consultant. I love doing sport, reading, and play piano. I am with my boyfriend, Mickael, 28, for 6 years. We love traveling, and diving. He is also an IT consultant.
Together we have a little cat named Simba (he doesn't go with us on our travel though!)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing because what i love by travelling is meeting people. I hate going on real hotel on my holidays, It's not natural for us.

Interests

I love reading, espacially fantasy. I love going out of my "normal" life. Also I try and go to sport around 5 times per week. I've learned the piano when I was 4 years old and I practice diving with my boyfriend. It's been 3 years since we began.

  • reading
  • piano
  • sport
  • diving

Music, Movies, and Books

HARRY POTTER !! I love Star wars, the lord of the rings and marvels.
My boyfriend loves music especially Raggae, funk and soul.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'd love to share there way of living, their habbit, their values...

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Sri Lanka, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Barbara’s full profile. It’s free!