Christina Kohlbacher's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Finnish, Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Studying Business Informatics in Linz, Austria
  • From Linz, Upper Austria, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I graduated from an art high school in June 2017. After working for a few months, I used my savings for travelling around Australia and the USA for 3 months with my friend, Barbara.

I started studying Business Informatics in 2018. During holidays, I love to visit different places with my partner, Richard. Currently, we are doing an exchange semester in Tampere, Finland.

I am an open-minded person who always loves to meet new people and make friends.
In my free time, I love to spend time outside, always happy to try new things in sports, or just explore my surroundings.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to explore the world while meeting new people, finding new friends, and enjoying life, and I'm convinced that the best way to do so is to get to know and spend time with locals, who are the best people to ask for what's to be discovered in these places.

Interests

  • cats
  • traveling
  • music
  • art
  • cultures
  • creativity
  • make friends
  • open mind
  • tolerance
  • curious

Music, Movies, and Books

Shows like Prison Break, New Girl, The Mentalist, The Office
Music: Metal, Post Hardcore, Garage Rock, Indie, Jazz, Hip Hop

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming with a huge turtle at Great Keppel Island, Australia

Teach, Learn, Share

life- and travel stories, and whatever comes up

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love cooking and baking for myself and others.

I'm an outgoing person who always enjoys having fun and taking part in interesting conversations.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Croatia, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Jordan, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Finland

Join Couchsurfing to see Christina’s full profile.