Kranj, Gorenjska, Slovenia

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see BARBI.KA’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


im 26 year old girl from a very beautiful country called slovenia. im still a student(theologia).
i love sport... cycling, jogging, aerobic and fitness, hiking... i like moving, like to have a good time...
but i like watching movies too, reading a book, and sometimes i just love being alone with my thoughs.
rarely i creative a jewelries from "fimo masa" and kind of wich cards...dependent on my mood, caz im really unpredictable, as my friend saying. and most of all i love animals=)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


i was couchdurfing in Portugal... with my was my first couchsurfing experience and i think i had a very good time there.thanx to Sophie and Rety and Bruce. than we went to Morocco... and we were couchsurfing too. great guys (and girl), they were leading us through the real Moroccan life.


sport, reading a book, watching movies, listenig music, dancing,

Music, Movies, and Books

film: the notebook, marley and me,
book: the missing rose (Serdar Ozkan),Alamut (bartol)...kind of historical and psyhological books
music: rock, reggae,... i think i like all kind of music, where i can move my body=)

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see BARBI.KA’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups