barde81's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see barde81’s full profile.


  • 9 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • in aerospace industry
  • licence qualité
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


travel / discover / exchange / learn


as we say in french a tall asparagus with 1m92 (6ft...), i visited somes place in europe for see friends and discovers new country...
i am a person really curious to all thing who smile all the time, i from the south of france so i more mediteraneen manner (tactile, friendly, and natural), i like to discover new culture, new food (as all french, food is very important)...
if you have some times, come to say me 'hello" and we could try to share a coffee, visit a place and enjoy to the life ;)

une grande asperge d'1m92, il m'est arriver assez souvent de voyager , et maintenant je découvre ce moyen.
je suis quelqu'un de curieux, franc, joyeux, et assez sociable ... voir trop ... le tutoiement est chez moi une culture, hélas pas toujours bien perçu.


I prefer act than regret to not do something

about food, i more interested by farmer et organic food, and i am really interested by the variety of foods


mieux vaux faire quelques chose et assumer ses actes, qu'à jamais regretter de ne l'avoir pas fait.

coté hygiène de vie:
omnivore, même si je mange plus de légumes que de viande, et j'apprécie particulièrement savoir d'où cela provient, donc je m'intéresse plus à tout ce qui est bio ..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I search people for host me and help me to discover their place
i wish to do the same for every person that i can meet or host ;)


je cherche des personne pouvant m'héberger et me faire visiter.
Mais j'en propose autant, pour ceux qui serait intéressé pour visiter la région où je vis ... ou donner des conseil pour les endroits où j'au vécu.


still beginner


Aucune, découverte totale.


General Knowledge, history, sport in river / sky / badminton / swiming, i read a lot of science fiction books and fantastics too, i was a gamers (not now) but i play again to board gaming as jungle speed ... , i like share all sort of activities and discover


Culture générale, histoire, sport d'eau vive (pur amateur), lecture de science fiction et fantastique...

  • culture
  • books
  • dining
  • coffee
  • organic food
  • traveling
  • sports
  • badminton
  • history
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Films: science fiction, fantastique ou autre films avec l'humour Italiens ou anglais, comédies française, films hors grande séance (chat noir chat blanc, Guantanamera, ... ), documentaires

Musique: paul simon, musique folk, aldebert / bénabar, du ska de temps à autres, voir gothique ou autres ... sauf rap

Livres : auteur de type Asimov (science fiction), Tolkien (fantastique), Marion Zimmer Bradley (Science fantasy)...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

vivre / live

Teach, Learn, Share

help people to understand the world... and be open mind

teach or help you for french language and culture if you want

What I Can Share with Hosts

a moment of life

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Czech Republic, Côte d'Ivoire, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Morocco, Poland, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Sweden, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see barde81’s full profile.

My Groups