Barish Korkmaz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Barish’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Turkish; learning Chinese (Simplified), French
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Architect
  • Master degree in Architecture
  • From West of Turkey
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hello,

My name is Barış. I'm male, 39 years old Architect. I have my own construction business in Antalya/Turkey. I'm living alone in a big apartment at city center and it's 10 minutes walk to Antalya Konyaaltı beach.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

That will be a good opportunity for travelers to reduce accommodation costs and as far as the guest will be reasonable person, who will not disturb me. So, why not? I'll be glad to meet and help you! By the way, accommodation will be free.

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
Rock, ethnic and classical music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once upon a time, I made a serious decision, quit existing study and go for architecture. Because of that, I've seen and lived in many foreign countries.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to learn foreign languages.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Night life of Antalya :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Georgia, Russian Federation

Countries I’ve Lived In

Azerbaijan, Georgia, Russian Federation, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Barish’s full profile. It’s free!