Le foto di Aron Ablonczy

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso over 2 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Aron. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 8 Referenzas 7 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning Italian
  • 27, Male
  • Membro dal 2010
  • I study theology in Budapest, and do gardening in a self-...
  • A level - University in progress
  • Di Budapest
  • Profilo completo al 95%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

building beautifull gardens, get a gokart pitch, meeting more and more different people, knowing more culture and opinion about the world, do a bucket list and accomplish it

ABOUT ME

I am 180 cm tall, little curly hair, I am quite open minded, and really like to hear from different cultures. I like community, and those people who wants to try as much as we can. I would like to be a grandpa, who does a lot of gardening and have thousands of good memory from life to his grandchildren. :)

PHILOSOPHY

N.o 1
We should never give up our idea, because it always depends on just us. so Lets do it!!
N.o 2
If we do something do it in a perfect way.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I keep in touch with friends from all over the globe, and couple of times they come to Budapest to visit Budapest and take time together.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hitchiked in Wales and meet some couch surfer.
I have been in London and met with a russian cool guy, a very funny turkish man and a really experienced well known film critics. And I have done some hosting as well.

Interessi

gardening
christianity
conversations
cultures
adventure
extrem sports
travelling

  • culture
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • christian
  • sports

Musica, film e libri

my favorites film is Last Samurai, Gladiator, Hotel ruanda,Blood Diamond

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I have seen a lot of such amazing place what is just not understandable because so beautifull for example Montenegro, Norway, Turkey

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Monaco, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Vatican City State

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Hungary, United Kingdom

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Aron. È gratis!