Bartłomiej Bryła's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bartłomiej’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I try to find my way in life and traveling around the world it'good to see many different typ of lifestyle, culture, people... I always want to get to know new culture, incredible and breathtaking view and interesting people from different country. I'm sociable and open minded person who can talk about almost everything and want to learn as more as possible, but not in boring way but from people who are excited when the say about something because then you can truly understand someone in enjoyable way and many point of view. I also like to cooking so ot's good way to knowing new cuisine and recipe for good and inspiring meals :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because it's great idea and amazing experience to share story about traveling, culture, life and other things with local people

Interests

  • books
  • photography
  • cooking
  • politics
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • geography
  • history
  • psychology
  • art
  • food
  • sport
  • foods
  • economy
  • numismatics

Music, Movies, and Books

All songs which i liked when i heard them. I don't have only one type of music which i like to hear, so it's depend on my mood mostly...
Most of the comedy especially french and old polish. Of course also many of classic movie like Gladiator or The Shawshank Redemption
The Witcher, Game of Thrones and other books with great story and thrilling and some psychological books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It's hard to choose only one thing but bungee jumping seems to sounds pretty good

Teach, Learn, Share

All about the travel that i had and some about I've want to have in near future also every interesting story in my life, positive energy, knolwedge thaht i have and some tasty meals not only from Poland :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Ukraine, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Bartłomiej’s full profile.