Bartłomiej Sobaszek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bartłomiej’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Sales representativ
  • Higher education
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm a very easy going and open guy. During the week I spend time at work, but during the weekend I like going to parties such as concerts, pubs, and meeting friends.
I like travelling- usually I go to the mountains- I love spending my hollidays with my friends among beautiful mountain landscapes. We usually travel with backpacks and tents.
During my holiday I like to forget about my duties, work, clients etc.
In winter time I love skiing- for me it is my most passionate sport.
I like my City- and I often participate in some cultural events eg. Different Sounds, or Carnaval Sztukmistrzów.

I’m avegetarian, but people who eat meat aren’t a problem for me. I’m sure – You can’t find any meat in my fridge.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I joined to couchsurfing because I want to meet new people, from different cultures, and counties.
I’m curious about people who havenonstandard ideas for life, and speak with them about their viewpoint and ideas.
It is important for me to improve my English.

Interests

  • concerts
  • vegetarian
  • skiing
  • ride a bike
  • hikking

Music, Movies, and Books

I like different kinds of music. My musical roots are punk rock and reggae, but in this time I have wider music horizon. I’m trying to uncover brand new music styles and trends, but I still prefer underground independent untypical music.
I prefer watching documentaries, and good deep films which can influence my soul and can move my emotions. Sometimes I need to watch some easy, light and funny films.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my travel stories, time and my personal opinion about many interesting and diverse subjects.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, France, Georgia, Italy, Montenegro, Romania, Russian Federation, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Bartłomiej’s full profile.