Bartosz Grzechulski's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bartosz’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Poznan
  • med student
  • From Poznan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Replace the word problem in vocabulary with the word challenge

ABOUT ME

I am person who make big number of different activities in the same time so I think that I "have itchy feet" ;-)

I am medical student in Poznan - My University take me a lot of time but this time giving me pleasure.

When I have some free time I engage in sports like : Gym, Tennis and Football.
I admire my city football club ; Lech Poznań, I have gone on match for 16 years.

I certainly belong to positive people. I don't like make fuss.
I can also say that I am optimist.

Sometimes I need some peace especially in winter, my room is the best solution when I can read some interesting books.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is possible integrate with people of all world ;-) The best part of it is that you can get to know local culture. This is invaluable ;)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted 2 times, also I was like a guide a few times. and I was hosted a few times.

Interests

I'm most interested in is medicine. Contact with patients, get the information about how body function, diagnosis illness.

The seccond most interested in is travelling. I can say that I have seen almost all Europe and also other continents like North and Central America,South-West Asia

I love sports - a lot of kinf of sports : Football, Volleyball ,Tennis and also Table tennis, Gym.

Also my hobby is fishing - this is my part of peace. I can't imagine life without this.

Music, Movies, and Books

I am broad-minded to music. I use Spotify so we can replace playlist ;p
What type of music I am listening it depend of time ;)

My favorite movies : " The bucket list" "Karol The man who became pope" "Inception"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was hiking in the top of the active vulcano Merapi - 3500m in Indonesia during the night ;D
Scuba-diving in Ocean in Gili islands in Indonesia

Teach, Learn, Share

I CAN TEACH YOU:

- Travelling for cheap in Europe especially I am good in transport and hotel
- Speak Polish
- Fishing ;)
- Medical curiosity
- Play in diffrent sports

I WOULD LIKE TO LEARN / TRY:

- see how look like Safari
- play djembe
- dance Salsa
- go to south America
- go to Africa for mission

I CAN SHARE:

- Share a smile ;)
-my travel experiences/adventures
-Show You Poznań

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Lithuania, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Bartosz’s full profile.

My Groups