Bartu and Mery Palacios

Salsipuedes, Cordoba, Argentina

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bartu and Mery’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Bartu agronomist&Ingeniero Agrónomo. Mery Theatre Directo...
  • colegios privados y universidad publica/ University
  • From Córdoba, Cordoba, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Promoting food safety and health & experience different cultures/Promover la seguridad alimentaria & conocer diferentes culturas


We are a couple from Cordoba Argentina...We are both 30 years old. We love to travel, meet new people, learn different languages and cultures, love having fun and getting involved in the local cultures. We are very relaxed and drama free.

Bartu :Funny guy, very relaxed, Agronomist, investigates about organic food production, into health and nature, percusion and kung fu. / muy alegre Ing. Agronomo, investigando la producción orgánica de alimentos sanos y naturales... Percusión y Kung-Fu..

Mery: Very friendly, Theatre director and drama teacher, plays acordeon. Loves to have long talks and drink Mate.
Directora de Teatro, docente adultos y niños, play acordeon, charlar y tomar mate..


Creemos que la vida es una sucesión de acontecimientos para festejar.
We think life is a Succession of events to celebrate!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


We are going to Thailand on January 2013, and we hope to meet a lot of interesting people in this journey! we would love to learn about Aisian cultures, food, music etc..

Vamos a viajar a Tailandia en Enero del 2013, y esperamos conocer mucha gente interesante en este viaje!, nos encantaría aprender sobre las diferentes culturas, comidas, musica etc..

-Podemos hospedar hasta familias, pasear por los alrededores de la ciudad, zona de montaña y ríos.. buscar gente en aeropuerto, comer asados (tipycal argentina food), tomar cafe, recorrer la ciudad de Cordoba, and a lot more.
-We can host families, take you around the city and the countryside, mountains and rivers, and many things more!!!


We are new in CouchSurfing, but we have hosted a lot of people from a a lot of countries, like UK, Germany, Chile, Brazil etc..

Somos nuevos en CS, pero hemos alojado gente de UK, Alemania, Chile, Brasil y del interior del pais. no por couchsurfing, si no independientemente.


music -theatre - arts-growing plants-gardening- travel around the world -meeting nice and funny people

Music, Movies, and Books

Peliculas: David Lynch, woody Allen, Almodovar, Alex de la Iglesia, Kievlosky, trapero, campanella, etc.
Musica: Dub, reggae, minimalista, clasica, electrinoca, bluss,Jazz, Rock.
Libros. Cortazar, castaneda, Garcia Marquez, Margeritt Duras, Sacher-masoch, Borges, Galeano, Lorca..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

un atardecer... una pelicula... un buen tema... una rica comida

beautifull sunset- a movie-agood song-a good meal

Teach, Learn, Share

Intercambiar conocimientos, aprender de otras formas hacer las mismas cosas.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Mexico, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Bartu and Mery’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups