In Vo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see In’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Croatian, English, Slovene; learning Finnish, French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • I play piano, learn everything I want to know (and some s...
  • studying forestry
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

This part is really hard to write. I think I am a kind and curious person, recently moving and traveling a lot so that is the reason I am not hosting. I like nature, discovering science, visiting charming cities and meeting travelling people.

PHILOSOPHY

we are all human and it's important to show it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

it's great, haven't hosted much so far, but i hope to get more experiences (and you can help me) :D

Interests

music of different styles, litterature and films, travelling, i love to eat and cook, packing before journey, i adore my bike and going to walk into woods near my home town but often too lazy to make it real.

  • cooking
  • running
  • working out
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • science
  • wwoof

Music, Movies, and Books

chopin, beethoven and others
pink floyd, katalena
100 years of solitude, unbearable lightness of being, harry potter, alamut,...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

wwoof in France, which means living simple in a beautiful countryside, having no electricity, only fire, fresh water from a spring and shovers in a waterfall.
Sleeping in a park in London when bus trip didn't work out as I planned.
Seeing a herd of mouflons on a peak of a mountain, starteled but didn't run, they only observed us - strange human beings, surounded by beautiful nature, open sea and sunset.
At the moment I am participating in International master program that took me through some amazing forests of Europe.

Teach, Learn, Share

i would enjoy sharing knowledge with you. if you're interested in learning slovenian i could try to teach you something but i wouldn't like to make you run away :)i'm looking for a new language to learn, maybe spanish or italian or.. another!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Serbia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Finland, France, Slovenia, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see In’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups