Le foto di Bas Westerhof

Parzialmente verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 1 year fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Bas. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 3 Referenzas 2 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Membro dal 2014
  • Currently I'm backpacking throughout Australia and New Ze...
  • BBA
  • Di Assendelft, North Holland, Netherlands
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

Im a happy, enthusiastic and exploring type of person who likes to go out and have fun. Likes to take risks and have an important goal in life which is "keep on learning''.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

Since I was young i always wanted to be surrounded by people from who i could learn new experiences. So far i have learned a lot about people, instruments, travel, jokes, sports and all kind of other little things in life that matter. Meeting locals is the best opportunity to fully integrate into a culture and have fun.

Interessi

Traveling the world! Of course :)

Different foods, music(festivals), games, challenges, soccer, extreme sports, diving, fishing, lots of laughs and humour! Also i would love to learn some more acoustic guitar.

  • culture
  • festivals
  • recipes
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • fishing
  • backpacking
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • soccer
  • extreme sports

Musica, film e libri

I like all music! Favourites are chris brown, hardwell and pharrell.
Books: books with a message that add value to the life i am living now and give me inspiration for the future.

Movies...tsja where to start haha. I like movies based on real stories. Movies with a hidden message. There are a few :p. Last i have seen..UNBROKEN.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Buy a backpack and travel the world....

Insegna, impara, condividi

... Jokes, card tricks, guitar play, gameplays, recipes and great stories

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

I would like to share my stories and experiences with all the new people i meet.

Paesi che ho visitato

Andorra, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Philippines, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Australia, Malaysia, Netherlands

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Bas. È gratis!