Logo orange

Kitty Monsalves

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kitty's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • searching the surreal
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

cycling, exploring, my dog..

ABOUT ME

I've was cycling Europe, living in Turkey, and now I'm in Montreal. I love meeting interesting people, Perhaps you are one... Cyclists are always welcome!

Note: the dog is hairless, and yes.. He is also handsome.

PHILOSOPHY

Do everything, smile big.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am just as likely to come to your defense or offer you a ear or a hand if I see you and you need it. My couch may be available if I'm around, try me.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've crashed a few times on couches, and had some interesting people crash on mine.. to this site however I am a beginner.... Met a few interesting people so far, slowly stepping into the matrix.

Interests

Oceans, pi and pie, insects, MY BIKE, sunsets... bear fearing and eating gummybears as an act of defiance... jellyfish,eventhorizons, dropkicks, letting my dog lick off my icecream cone and watching peoples faces contort in discust and then laughing at them....

Music, Movies & Books

I dabble.., Read lots. I love music, but I also enjoy silence, and the sound of the world moving about me...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

How far people will go to help.

Teach, Learn, Share

Yes... all.

Join Couchsurfing to see Kitty's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile