basil Goutal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see basil’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • work, family, friend, rugby and party
  • Associate Degre of comptabilty
  • From toulouse
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

With this journey, I want to improve my English skills

ABOUT ME

I am a 20-year old French eager to gain new experiences and to discover a new country and
culture during a year.
I live in France, in the city of launaguet, toulouse. my activities are rugby (i pratice since 9 years) I like doing sports enormously , listening music, dance, talk, walk, having fun whit my friends, party.

PHILOSOPHY

enjoy the littel thnigs, went to meet people, try don't said "no", I am keen to learn a lot of things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

it's my first experience but I'm eager to begin

Interests

i want meet everybody because i know i can learn of everyone

  • culture
  • dancing
  • partying
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • rugby

Music, Movies, and Books

movies : plup fiction, snatch, what woman want ...

music: i listen all music type
i like music for dance, share a moment and relax

books: i'm not a passinate about literature

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i was young but it's a great memory. with my family we had made the east irish coast on bike. it was just awesome

Teach, Learn, Share

i have rugby knowledges

i have always dreamed to learn surf, discover to wonderful place and improve my English skills

Join Couchsurfing to see basil’s full profile. It’s free!