Davide Lamboglia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Davide’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 7 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • engineering student
  • No education listed
  • From Campania, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


being a world citizen, to come back sooner or later in my small town


I'm open mind person who always likes to smile and have fun. I'm active and lazy at the same time!

I'm study engineering in Italy for my master degree, and in 2012 i'v been living in Valencia for 6 months during my erasmus period. It has been one of the most incredible experiences in my whole life! Everynight meeting thousands of people from all over Europe and the worls, thousands of differnt cultures and of course a lot of fun. Erasmus really changes your life :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Some friends told me about this project and I was enthusiastic of it. I'm living with my parents and right now I don't have a free couch but I'm always ready to help someone who wants to visit my city, helping them to discover the most beautiful corners of Naples


I surfed, hosted and travelled with my friend Marino who was the first to let me know about this project.

I've hosted sometimes while i was living inSpain and also I jumped from couch to couch in portugal and all over spain. All the couchsurfers I've met are still great frineds of mine


Travelling and meeting new people, discovering different cultures and learning something new everyday!
Together with my friends to make noise and enjoy the best days of my life...Alone to discover all the colors and the shades of the world.

I like to eat! :D I really love to! I like to both cook and to taste typical dishes frm the local cousins whene I go treavelling around the world.

When I'm not wandering around, while staying in Italy I often go out hiking. I've got an infinite passion for long walks in the mountains, those are the only places where I like to stay alone for a while. Over there on the top, I can take care of myself, of my soul while i'm fully surranded by notihng but the clouds

  • photography
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • eating new foods

Music, Movies, and Books

"But the true travelers are they who depart
For departing's sake; with hearts light as balloons,
They never swerve from their destinies,
Saying continuously, without knowing why: "Let us go on!"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've spent one nihgt camping in sahara desert, and since i've been there, i'm always keeping the memory of the brightnes of the full moon in that night

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Davide’s full profile. It’s free!