Photos de Steffi und Anne aus Koblenz

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte des invités

  • Taux de réponse de 0 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a 9 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Steffi und Anne. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 15 Références 11 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Sign Language - German
  • 33, Female
  • Membre depuis 2009
  • Aucune profession indiquée
  • Oxford-Diplom ;-)
  • De Schweighausen, Deutschland
  • Profil renseigné à 95 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

finding a mission

ABOUT ME

Hey,
We (Anne & Steffi)are friends and flat mates in Koblenz.
It's not easy to present ourselves in a few lines, we'll try though.
Usualy we are very happy, easy-going and fun-loving and we enjoy the simple things of life, such as spending time with our friends, having a nice chat, listening to good music, jogging in the park, the nature and being outside at a sunny day!
We are very open-minded and uncomplicated, sometimes a little bit too energetic... ;-) We like to meet new people, because we feel that this is the best way to understand how things work, especially to get to know other cultures!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

All we can do is to be friendly and caring hosts; unfortunately our hometown is not that popular... so we don't have so many requests :-(

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far 100% positive. Always so exciting and great to meet many different people! Interested in receiving many more experiences!!!

Centres d'intérêt

* traveling
* animals
* outdoor sports
* eating & drinking
* learning something new
* painting, arts & galleries
* dancing
* carnival & fancy dress parties :-D

  • animals
  • arts
  • dancing
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • sign language
  • tourism

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music: any types of Indie Rock/Pop, ReggaeMovies: fun-stuff, e.g. 'Wo ist Fred?'Books: literature as well as fantasy and thrillers. We love 'Wander-Bücher' so-called hiking books, a thing we started three years ago; when ever one of us has finished a good book we pass it on, so that the book can travel the world.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

visited 18 states (8%)Create your own visited map of The World or Free ipad travel guide

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

German, Horse riding, Sign Language

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Recommander

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Steffi und Anne. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes