Fotos von Bastien Bournicon

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Interessiert an Treffen

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 11 months

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Bastien zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 0 Referenzen
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2015
  • Internship as Digital Marketing Project Manager
  • Mastère Marketing Management & Communication
  • Aus Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profil zu 75 % vollständig

Über mich

I'm a 23 years old french student in International Marketing & Communication. I love discovering new cultures and new people having a drink or more than one ;) chilling, or discovering some places and monuments in Paris. I can adapt myself of what you prefer ! For information my family lives in Bordeaux (great place, great wine) and i'm not completely french because my mother is from Italy.

For the meeting step : send me a message :)

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

To meet foreigners, discovering their cultures and why not other french people ! We can have some cultural plans and also party plans :) depends on what you're looking for ! The main thing for me is to meet new people, we learn a lot from others.

Interessen

Travelling, discovering new cultures, chilling in Paris, cultural visits, parties, erasmus parties (yes that's different!), theater, movies, sport etc etc

  • partying
  • meeting people
  • chilling
  • france
  • paris
  • discovering
  • cultural exchange
  • visiting

Musik, Filme und Bücher

I don't have any "favorite" one, i'm quite generalist by the way

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Living in Riga (Latvia) for one year ! Amazing is the word.

Lehren, lernen, teilen

Teach : French or english, cooking, jokes (well it's in progress...)
Learn : Spanish
Share : Paris and many things

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

My flat, Paris, humor, drinks, languages, hobbies

Länder, die ich besucht habe

England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Malta, Morocco, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

England, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Bastien zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!