Le foto di Bastien Lscl

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso over 2 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Bastien. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Membro dal 2016
  • Rugby, sports, cooking
  • Licence STAPS (sports-teaching)
  • Di Versailles, Île-de-France, France
  • Profilo completo al 65%

Chi sono

I'm a 22 Y-o student at the university of Paris X, I live near Paris in la-garenne-colombes . My parents live near Versailles.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

In few words, I want to meet people and discover new way of life. As many "couch surfers", I like travelling. I also would like to share my parisian life and good places i know.
I want to be able to give what i would like to find in an other country.
Share, meet, discover... what else?!

Interessi

I play a lot rugby but it's not my entire life, i like to take time to cook (i'm french) to eat good and healthy.
I love languages and i would like to be better in spanish and english. I also would like to learn Russian but i dont have a lot of time for this.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • rugby
  • languages

Musica, film e libri

If my last book were only about sport teaching for children, i prefere historical books as 1984, George Orwell or le tunnel, André Lacaze..
I like rap & hip hop music and series. I don't watch TV.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I haven't done it yet !

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

parisian night, tips and french food

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, England, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Martinique, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Bastien. È gratis!